Back in the Aina……for now….

Life is interesting. I recently returned to Hilo after my study abroad course ended last year. I went  Hokkaido University in Sapporo. It was an amazing journey. I even got to practice some Aikido and Daito Ryu there. Lot of life changes in the last year or so. Its been a while so time to write something on the blog. Have some interesting ideas and at least one tribute to write about. I will be moving to Japan on a permanent basis in a couple of months. I had better get to work on some interesting things!

To quote my Sensei ” Life is like the bamboo shoot….it goes on and on and on”.

Leave a Reply

